Stop the Press

November 4, 2008

I now have two email addresses other than my work one. Exciting eh! What will I use them for I wonder ….

Apologies for the naff Blog name but hey ho, I didn’t have much time to think about it as we only have an hour to spend on 25 things (and no it’s not Briony).

Must get on with the important Library work of the day , but I do look forward to the next installment of ‘Things’ …. honest I do.

Ps. Is it just me, or is Richard Armitage looking particularly hot in Spooks? Will there be another series of Robin Hood after he mercilessly killed Maid Marian? ( I do hope so. I think he is rather LUSH. ) These are the really important questions of the day, not whether Obama will be the next guy in the White House or who’s eating Credit Crunch for breakfast.

One Response to “Stop the Press”

  1. librao Says:

    Well I can answer one of them Obama is now the President Elect. Would have to disagree on Richard Armitage though!


Leave a Reply

